Board of Directors

Pursuant to the Order from the Court of Chancery,
and the vote of the shareholders CVBTs Board of Directors, consist of:

Calvin A. Wallen III - Chairman

Mickael A. Flaa - President and CFO

Grant Gordon - Co-Founder

Jon S. Ross Esq - Secretary

Alfred C. Moran

James R. Richards (CFA)

Robert Schleizer

Use of this site constitutes agreement to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Some content on this site requires the free Adobe Reader.
©2015 CardioVascular BioTherapeutics, Inc.